Menu

Cultivating the love of good food since 1957.

Magnihill is a family company based in south of Sweden in Skåne. Wiveca P. Almgren continues to run her father’s dream in the form of a modern production enterprise for refined raw goods from the vegetable kingdom. Magnihill supplies the Swedish and Danish markets primarily, but also supplies goods to a number of other export markets.

From seed to frozen product.

A large amount of the production consists of organic cultivated vegetables, that are amongst other things used as ingredients in baby foods, ready-meals, drings, purees and sauces. Significant demands are made on the quality and environment at all stages – all the way from the seeds and the vegetable cultivation, to production, freezing, packaging and storage. The ingredients in our products can be traced back to the soil in which they were grown.

Contact us

Wiveca
Wiveca Almgren
CEO
Phone: +46 732 072650
wiveca@magnihill.se
Fredrik1ny
Fredrik Almgren
Financial Director
Tel: +46 732 072651
fredrik@magnihill.se

Frida Stenarson
QA Manager
Tel: +46 732 072660
frida@magnihill.se

Kristian Jönsson
Plant Manager
Tel: +46 734 072665
kristian@magnihill.se

 


Jonas Ryd
Purchasing & logistics Manager
Tel: +46 732 072668
jonas@magnihill.se

Pernilla Ardemalm
Purchaser
Tel: +46 732 072653
pernilla@magnihill.se

Charlotta Lingwall
Marketing / Photo
Tel: +46 732 072656
charlotta@magnihill.se
Sara
Sara Friberg
Finances
Tel: +46 732 072666
sara@magnihill.se

 

jessica1
Jessica Malmgren
Planning
Tel: +46 732 072655
jessica@magnihill.se

Katarina Holmberg
Planning
Tel: +46 734 072657
katarina@magnihill.se
Susanne1ny
Susanne Broberg
Order
Tel: +46 732 072654
susanne@magnihill.se
margareta_ny
Margareta Zimmerman
Sales representative Foodservice / Retail SE
Tel: +46 702 201435
margareta@magnihill.se

 

Daniel
Daniel Borg
Sales representative Industry SE
Tel: +46 732 072667
daniel@magnihill.se

Steen Grue
Sales representative Denmark
Tel: +45 20 98 75 69
steen@magnihill.dk

Roland Fransson
Cultivation Manager
Tel: +46 732 072652
roland@magnihill.se
Jassem1ny
Wofag Jassem
Production Manager
Tel: +46 (0)732 072657
jassem@magnihill.se

 

mika2
Mika Rissanen
Production Manager
Tel: +46 (0)732 072665
mika@magnihill.se
ralle
Rasmus Kjellberg
Warehouse Administrator
Tel: +46 732 072662
rasmus@magnihill.se
Magnihill AB
Hjortvägen 61
253 54 Mörarp
Sweden

E-mail: info@magnihill.se
Phone: +46 42 32 98 80